iscribblings

Charting life's circuitous path

Eating my way through vacation

Leave a comment

My posts will resume right after I finish this chocolate coconut cheesecake and this delicious Route 66 burger.

It’s vacation week at the iscribbler household and with visitors and trips all planned this week, I’ve been negligent about posting my usual ELB and photo roundup posts. These will all come next week as I catch up and get back on track (both with posting and with my normal diet). I’ve been taking some lovely pics so there will definitely be something for everyone. 🙂

See you on Monday!

Author: iscribbler

A girl scribbling her way through health, love, food and life.

Please Leave a Scribble

